Set as homepageCollectors site

VStarcam

 Retrieve Password
 Register
C16S-security-camera
!show!: 4145|Reply: 5

Vstarcam C7824WIP can not reset password to factory setting

[Copy URL]

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

Kitti Post time 2018-7-28 22:05:05 |Show all posts
Hello

I have a Vstarcam C7824WIP. I forgot password. Camera can not add into Eye4. How to reset camera to factory settings, Reset button don't have.

Please help

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2018-8-2 08:40:01 |Show all posts
Dear Sir/Madam,
Thanks for your message, please reset camera, the camera password will return to 888888,
Reset Way: long press reset button for about 5-20 seconds when camera is power on, till camera began to reboot.

Reply

Use magic Report

0

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

teokm Post time 2018-12-10 09:14:15 |Show all posts
I have same problem also.
Cannot connect and there is no reset button on the device C7824WIP-PLUS.
Also the RJ45 port has no LED light indicator. It is just a RJ 45 connector, antenna connector and a USB (small) power supply connector.
Reply

Use magic Report

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2018-12-11 17:48:58 |Show all posts
teokm replied at 2018-12-10 09:14
I have same problem also.
Cannot connect and there is no reset button on the device C7824WIP-PLUS.
A ...

Dear Sir/Madam,
The reset button near to the TF card slot, on the camera head part.
Reply

Use magic Report

0

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

paul0809 Post time 2019-8-18 00:43:32 |Show all posts
hello...i have C7824WIP-PLUS...dont have sound / voice coming out when im.using microphone option...what should i do
Reply

Use magic Report

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2019-8-19 09:35:59 |Show all posts
paul0809 replied at 2019-8-18 00:43
hello...i have C7824WIP-PLUS...dont have sound / voice coming out when im.using microphone option... ...

Hi, Sir/Madam,
In that case, please connect camera to router with lan cable.
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register

网络摄像机|IP Camera|Network Camera|HD IP Camera|Eye4 Smart Cloud|NVR|VStarcam IP camera bbs    

GMT+8, 2019-9-20 14:10 , Processed in 0.063504 second(s), 30 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X2.5

© 2001-2012 Comsenz Inc.

Top