Set as homepageCollectors site

VStarcam

 Retrieve Password
 Register
C16S-security-camera
!show!: 1102|Reply: 8

c95 firmware and UI

[Copy URL]

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

cadet Post time 2018-9-11 05:32:33 |Show all posts
Hi
I have two cameras

Firmware Version          48.61.72.95
  Web UI Version          EN61.0.1.10
  Alias          Door Cam
  Camera ID          VSTB680491ETHJR

Firmware Version          48.61.75.90
  Web UI Version          EN75.0.61.10
  Alias          IPCAM
  Camera ID          VSTA699832WPZPR

Where I can download upgrade ?
Thank you
Andrey

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2018-9-11 14:32:05 |Show all posts
Dear Sir/Madam,

Firmware Version          48.61.72.95----->48.61.72.106
  
Firmware Version          48.61.75.90----->48.61.78.100


No new Web UI firmware for upgrade.

CH-sys-48.61.72.106.zip

877.68 KB, Downloads: 462

CH-sys-48.61.75.100.zip

949.67 KB, Downloads: 459

Reply

Use magic Report

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

cadet Post time 2018-9-11 20:36:57 |Show all posts
Thank you for answer
The oldest camera did’t boot after upgrade
Only red eye and no boot
Camera with 48.61.72.95 version

And i have one more camera like this
Its boot, can make reset and voice configured. Pinged but no web interface and can’t add it to application by search by lan

Please help

Andrey
Reply

Use magic Report

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

cadet Post time 2018-9-11 20:46:18 |Show all posts
I was web access to third camera by 81 port
Camera Status
  Firmware Version          48.61.72.80
  Web UI Version          EN61.0.1.10
  Alias          IPCAM
  Camera ID          VSTB680492VNZVV

Please help with red eye
Reply

Use magic Report

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

cadet Post time 2018-9-11 21:13:11 |Show all posts
What function of back panel switch ?
Reply

Use magic Report

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

cadet Post time 2018-9-11 23:38:57 |Show all posts
Now I use 4gb sd card and upgrade my camera
Red eye off I can use application
But can’t web access by 80-81-82 port
Reply

Use magic Report

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2018-9-12 11:37:07 |Show all posts
cadet replied at 2018-9-11 23:38
Now I use 4gb sd card and upgrade my camera
Red eye off I can use application
But can’t web access ...

Dear Sir/Madam,
our camera now is dynamically IP, the http port is changed all the time, not fixed, the http port range is 81~63556
Reply

Use magic Report

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

cadet Post time 2018-9-12 12:48:59 |Show all posts
I was try reflash again.
And now camera not boot after the red light is off camera make low sound
No reaction for bell button

Can I reflesh older verdion ? If yes please send it to me
How make http port 80 ?
Reply

Use magic Report

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2018-9-17 16:41:29 |Show all posts
cadet replied at 2018-9-12 12:48
I was try reflash again.
And now camera not boot after the red light is off camera make low sound
N ...

Dear Sir/Madam,
You are advised to contact the dealer for help, it need to return to factory for firmware flash.
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register

网络摄像机|IP Camera|Network Camera|HD IP Camera|Eye4 Smart Cloud|NVR|VStarcam IP camera bbs    

GMT+8, 2020-5-27 12:04 , Processed in 0.052973 second(s), 25 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X2.5

© 2001-2012 Comsenz Inc.

Top