Set as homepageCollectors site

VStarcam

 Retrieve Password
 Register
C16S-security-camera
!show!: 765|Reply: 5

I bought the motherboard.

[Copy URL]

2

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

hepburda Post time 2018-11-1 23:21:41 |Show all posts
Edited by hepburda at 2018-11-2 00:04 \n\n Edited by hepburda at 2018-11-2 00:01 \n\n Edited by hepburda at 2018-11-1 23:46 \n\nHello.

my motherboard is broken.
I new  bought the motherboard.
It turns out VSTB000000ABCDE.

VSTA031849JXCML
S.N. efbbg

Help

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2018-11-5 09:23:41 |Show all posts
Dear Sir/Madam,
How did you bought the motherboard? it is sent from our factory??
Reply

Use magic Report

2

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

hepburda Post time 2018-11-5 12:38:04 |Show all posts
Edited by hepburda at 2018-11-5 12:51 \n\n Edited by hepburda at 2018-11-5 12:50 Edited by hepburda at 2018-11-5 12:48 \n\n Edited by hepburda at 2018-11-5 12:47

Here
Vstarcam Official Store
https://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/box0HGda

2C8678D4-0964-4FB9-A405-A46B0D279759.jpeg


25684857-44A9-4D1A-B2F0-5647EA26C565.jpeg
Reply

Use magic Report

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2018-11-6 11:04:13 |Show all posts
hepburda replied at 2018-11-5 12:38
Edited by hepburda at 2018-11-5 12:51 \n\n Edited by hepburda at 2018-11-5 12:50  Edited by hepburd ...

Dear Sir/Madam,
Yes, I see, the motherboard you have bought is from our factory,
and what 's your question? do you want rewriter UID?  or the camera is
offline?  I am grateful if you can describle it more detailed.
Reply

Use magic Report

2

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

hepburda Post time 2018-11-6 12:44:51 |Show all posts
Edited by hepburda at 2018-11-9 02:49 \n\n Edited by hepburda at 2018-11-9 02:48 my not add VSTA031849JXCML to the ip camera. VSTB000000ABCDE finds it. help.
472B22E7-CB2F-4394-BAA8-591FED2A9A49.png
Reply

Use magic Report

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2018-11-13 17:57:06 |Show all posts
hepburda replied at 2018-11-6 12:44
Edited by hepburda at 2018-11-9 02:49 \n\n Edited by hepburda at 2018-11-9 02:48 my not add VSTA031 ...

Dear Sir/Madam,
Camera initial password is 888888, you are advised to reset camera to factory setting,
the password will return to 888888.
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register

网络摄像机|IP Camera|Network Camera|HD IP Camera|Eye4 Smart Cloud|NVR|VStarcam IP camera bbs    

GMT+8, 2020-1-27 06:05 , Processed in 0.087000 second(s), 27 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X2.5

© 2001-2012 Comsenz Inc.

Top