Set as homepageCollectors site

VStarcam

 Retrieve Password
 Register
C16S-security-camera
!show!: 61|Reply: 5

C61S - No video image

[Copy URL]

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

gustavocontin Post time 2019-8-9 08:05:49 |Show all posts

i have a vstarcam c61s, i can connect it using eye4 for ios but the image goes black, keeps loading and never comes out of it. My other vstarcam cameras are working perfectly.

black

black

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2019-8-9 17:37:40 |Show all posts
Hi, Sir/Madam,
It is show that camera is offline, you are advised to check router's network signal. or reset camera, add it to phone APP again.
Reply

Use magic Report

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

gustavocontin Post time 2019-8-9 19:38:23 |Show all posts
VS-support1 replied at 2019-8-9 17:37
Hi, Sir/Madam,
It is show that camera is offline, you are advised to check router's network signal. ...


I've tried it all:

1. Hard Reset (Camera)
2. Reinstall App Eye4
3. I changed the router
4. I changed the network cable
5. I used another power supply
6. Downgrade firmware

I tried everything
I think it's hardware defect

Is it possible to buy only the module for repair?



I have other vstarcam own cameras and they work perfectly.
This is the only one that gave problem to me, once it was working for a few minutes but stopped, even turning on and off several times did not return.
Reply

Use magic Report

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2019-8-10 08:41:26 |Show all posts
gustavocontin replied at 2019-8-9 19:38
I've tried it all:

1. Hard Reset (Camera)

Hi, Sir/Madam,
In that case, the camera need to repaired.
Reply

Use magic Report

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

gustavocontin Post time 2019-8-10 11:01:52 |Show all posts
problem that where I live does not have technical assistance for this type of camera.
So I asked if you sell the spare parts or indicate somewhere to buy
Reply

Use magic Report

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2019-8-12 15:18:04 |Show all posts
Dear Sir/Madam,
Thanks for your message, first, please reset camera successfully, and refer to the videos in the following link: https://www.vstarcam.com/support/60
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register

网络摄像机|IP Camera|Network Camera|HD IP Camera|Eye4 Smart Cloud|网络摄像机|NVS|VStarcam IP camera bbs    

GMT+8, 2019-8-25 17:49 , Processed in 0.082618 second(s), 27 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X2.5

© 2001-2012 Comsenz Inc.

Top