Set as homepageCollectors site

VStarcam

 Retrieve Password
 Register
C16S-security-camera
!show!: 222|Reply: 5

Runtime Error eye4

[Copy URL]

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

victordoc85 Post time 2020-4-14 10:18:48 |Show all posts

The eye 4 client pc program installed on windows 10 shows me this error and closes, always does I reopen it and it closes error eye4.jpg
error eye42.jpg

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2020-4-14 22:25:56 |Show all posts
Hi, Sir/Madam,
Please give me a screenshot about your windows system version.
Reply

Use magic Report

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

victordoc85 Post time 2020-4-15 03:48:02 |Show all posts
VS-support1 replied at 2020-4-14 22:25
Hi, Sir/Madam,
Please give me a screenshot about your windows system version.

Thanks ver.jpg
Reply

Use magic Report

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2020-4-15 14:25:52 |Show all posts
victordoc85 replied at 2020-4-15 03:48
Thanks

Hi, Sir/Madam,
We will try our best to solve it asap.
Reply

Use magic Report

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

victordoc85 Post time 2020-4-23 07:49:22 |Show all posts
thanks,
why does this error happen?

I have 9 cameras and that is very annoying that the program is closed.
Reply

Use magic Report

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2020-4-23 22:56:07 |Show all posts
victordoc85 replied at 2020-4-23 07:49
thanks,
why does this error happen?

Hi, Now you are advised to user our phone Eye4 APP.  the phone APP can be apply in android phone , iphone and ipad.
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register

网络摄像机|IP Camera|Network Camera|HD IP Camera|Eye4 Smart Cloud|NVR|VStarcam IP camera bbs    

GMT+8, 2020-6-6 06:40 , Processed in 0.119048 second(s), 25 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X2.5

© 2001-2012 Comsenz Inc.

Top