Set as homepageCollectors site

VStarcam

 Retrieve Password
 Register
C16S-security-camera
!show!: 980|Reply: 7

Runtime Error eye4

[Copy URL]

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

victordoc85 Post time 2020-4-14 10:18:48 |Show all posts

The eye 4 client pc program installed on windows 10 shows me this error and closes, always does I reopen it and it closes error eye4.jpg
error eye42.jpg

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2020-4-14 22:25:56 |Show all posts
Hi, Sir/Madam,
Please give me a screenshot about your windows system version.
Reply

Use magic Report

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

victordoc85 Post time 2020-4-15 03:48:02 |Show all posts
VS-support1 replied at 2020-4-14 22:25
Hi, Sir/Madam,
Please give me a screenshot about your windows system version.

Thanks ver.jpg
Reply

Use magic Report

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2020-4-15 14:25:52 |Show all posts
victordoc85 replied at 2020-4-15 03:48
Thanks

Hi, Sir/Madam,
We will try our best to solve it asap.
Reply

Use magic Report

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

victordoc85 Post time 2020-4-23 07:49:22 |Show all posts
thanks,
why does this error happen?

I have 9 cameras and that is very annoying that the program is closed.
Reply

Use magic Report

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2020-4-23 22:56:07 |Show all posts
victordoc85 replied at 2020-4-23 07:49
thanks,
why does this error happen?

Hi, Now you are advised to user our phone Eye4 APP.  the phone APP can be apply in android phone , iphone and ipad.
Reply

Use magic Report

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

victordoc85 Post time The day before yesterday 02:22 |Show all posts
VS-support1 replied at 2020-4-23 22:56
Hi, Now you are advised to user our phone Eye4 APP.  the phone APP can be apply in android phone , ...

the software eye 4 for pc  does not work still having errors
Reply

Use magic Report

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time The day before yesterday 08:58 |Show all posts
victordoc85 replied at 2021-1-21 02:22
the software eye 4 for pc  does not work still having errors

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your kind feedback!
For your case , please try the following steps:
1. Please unintall the Eye4 from your computer, then install it from the link below:
https://www.vstarcam.com/software-download
Please install it to a different disc of your computer(and non-C disc).
2. If it does not work, please make sure the internet connection on your computer is working fine.
3. If the error still keep poping up, please try to run the Eye4 in compatibility mode: Right click on the Eye4 APP, go to 'Properties', then tap the 'compatibility' and follow the guide in the picture below:
1.jpg
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register

网络摄像机|IP Camera|Network Camera|HD IP Camera|Eye4 Smart Cloud|NVR|VStarcam IP camera bbs    

GMT+8, 2021-1-23 19:16 , Processed in 0.068972 second(s), 25 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X2.5

© 2001-2012 Comsenz Inc.

Top