Set as homepageCollectors site

VStarcam

 Retrieve Password
 Register
C16S-security-camera
!show!: 295|Reply: 6

C7837WIP stuck on "Building and encrypted channel"

[Copy URL]

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

aranon Post time 2020-10-11 17:41:50 |Show all posts
Dear : support
I use3 cams. of  C7837WIP at about 2 + year  ,one of that can’t show VDO , stuck on “ Building an encrypted channel..” long time ,test on 2 mobile (phone and tablet) after that try on PC , it  same error  (follow enc.)
So , I reboot it , and same error , and that I factory default it and new setting on LAN and WIFI (2 times factory default) , it same error

List of ,  what I done and checked
1.Power off and on  ,/  ok can power on
2.Factory Default On LAN and WIFI , / 2 ok and see and can add
3.Config with PC , Mobile , / 2 ok and see and can add
4.Look live CCTV on PC and Mobile ,x  2 error  “ Building an encrypted channel..” (waiting time 3 or more MIN. )
5.Chang  to different adapter  ,/  2 ok and power on
6.Update FW , / ok now last update (follow enc.)

PLS. Recommend me to  How I do next to relive my  C7837WIP
PS. Sorry in my Eng.


Thank you.
Screenshot_20201011-153410.png
Screenshot_20201011-153047.png
Screenshot_20201011-153039.png
InkedScreenshot_20201011-153030_LI.jpg
InkedScreenshot_20201011-152748_LI.jpg
access with pc.png
access with pc time out.png

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2020-10-12 15:13:18 |Show all posts
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your kind feedback!
1. Please download IP Camera  on you computer . Download link : https://www.vstarcam.com/software-download
2. Then make sure your camera and computer work at the same network .
3.  Then open IP Camera Finder to detect your camera IP address .  
If the tool detects, please double click on IP address , then you will enter into Web browser , you need to input camera username and password .
Camera username is admin . Camera default password is 888888, if you reset camera to factory default .
4. Then choose IE browser , to see if can view camera real-time image .
Reply

Use magic Report

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

aranon Post time 2020-10-13 12:28:47 |Show all posts
Thank you , for you feedback

I test follow for you recommend , and result are lists
0 access to cam by admin , / can
1.1. test live view  error with browser by IE  , x   can't see
1.2. test live view  error with browser by Google chrome  , x    can't see
  
and I test some thing more to you

2.1 I test speaker of cam  ,  /  not thing
2.2  I test mic. of cam  ,  /   can echo voice to pc
2.3 test ping , / received all
2.4 can access all



PLS. recommend next step



some log file

2020-10-10 15:46:38 PPPP_Listen out handle 4
2020-10-10 15:46:42 set_datetime client IP:118.173.147.31, port:3750
2020-10-10 15:46:38 localhost pc sync time ok
2020-10-10 15:46:43 localhost msntp verify time ok
2020-10-10 15:46:43 localhost ntp ok
2020-10-10 15:50:50 PPPP_Listen out handle 2
2020-10-10 15:50:52 PPPP_Listen out handle 3
liveview7.jpg
liveview6.jpg
liveview5.jpg
liveview4.jpg
liveview3.jpg
liveview2.jpg
liveview1.jpg
Reply

Use magic Report

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

aranon Post time 2020-10-14 08:37:36 |Show all posts
*** 1 note ip 192.168.1.11 , it is  another cam. work

---- 2 note ip 192.168.1.4 , it is not work cam
Reply

Use magic Report

48

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Super Moderator

Rank: 8Rank: 8

VS-support1 Post time 2020-10-14 08:57:41 |Show all posts
aranon replied at 2020-10-14 08:37
*** 1 note ip 192.168.1.11 , it is  another cam. work

---- 2 note ip 192.168.1.4 , it is not work c ...

Dear customer
Thank you for your feedback!
--- 2 note ip 192.168.1.4 , it is not work cam--- Is this camera fault one ?
If you cannot open IE browser and input username & password , the camera may get something hardware problem .
If the camera warranty is under warranty , please directly contact your seller to do a warranty . Sorry for inconvenience caused!
Reply

Use magic Report

1

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

aranon Post time 2020-10-15 14:57:09 |Show all posts
ip 192.168.1.4 , yes this is ,   

It ok , thank for you support .
Reply

Use magic Report

5

!threads!

0

Friends

0

Money

Newbie

Rank: 1

chinese120 Post time 2020-10-30 05:02:31 |Show all posts
If the connection is poor, the connection lasts and lasts. Try taking router nearer to camera or use cable connection. Then connection is fast and instant.
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register

网络摄像机|IP Camera|Network Camera|HD IP Camera|Eye4 Smart Cloud|NVR|VStarcam IP camera bbs    

GMT+8, 2020-12-3 05:39 , Processed in 0.051518 second(s), 25 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X2.5

© 2001-2012 Comsenz Inc.

Top